Operations

Building Management

2100 Ross Avenue is managed by a professional management team. The Management Team has been chosen for its expertise in managing corporate office properties and reflects a depth in management covering all functional operating areas. It is our objective to provide you with the highest quality service available to ensure your comfortable, continued tenancy.

The Management Office is located on the 8th floor in Suite 865. The Management Office phone number is (214) 754-2988 and the office hours are 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday. The Management Office is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays. During non-business hours, security staff will answer all calls and is capable of directing any emergency calls. The Security phone number is (214) 754-6911.

The Management Team of 2100 Ross Avenue is comprised of the following individuals, all of whom can be reached through the Management Office:

Angela Wofford
Property Manager
awofford@pacelm.com
Chelsi Guyton
Assistant Property Manager
cguyton@pacelm.com
Nicole Lewis
Tenant Services Coordinator
nlewis@pacelm.com
George Hammond
Chief Operating Engineer
ghammond@pacelm.com
Norman Chreene
Building Engineer
nchreene@pacelm.com
Luis Ortiz
Building Engineer
lortiz@pacelm.com
Mark Ebeltoft
Building Engineer
mebeltoft@pacelm.com